沖繩的公車資訊

沖繩公車

在本島搭公車輕鬆遊沖繩

沖繩本島的公車可往返許多熱門景點,非常方便。各種不同的公車包括當地的一般公車、機場接駁公車、觀光巴士。有些離島也有公車的服務,但各島的選擇略有不同。

當地公車資訊

沖繩的公車服務

沖繩本島各地都有公車可搭乘。搭乘公車時,車資可用現金或是沖繩的OKICA卡支付。OKICA卡可儲值,且在沖繩各單軌電車車站、公車營業所,和特定的全家便利商店都可以買到。若您想用現金支付車資,須注意公車不接受5,000和10,000日圓的鈔票,上車前務必先換好零錢。公車可接受1,000日圓鈔票和各種面額的硬幣,1圓和5圓則除外。

沖繩也有些划算的公車乘車券,能讓遊客無限搭乘公車,或是可同時以公車和單軌電車旅行。有些乘車券是那霸內的區域限定,有些則在全島都可使用。若想得知更多關於公車乘車券的資訊,可詢問那霸機場國內航廈的那霸公車櫃台、那霸公車總站各公車公司的服務櫃檯,或是那霸市觀光案內所,也可在網路上參閱沖繩路線公車周遊券網站。

當地公車路線與時間表可參閱沖繩巴士株式會社

機場接駁公車

機場接駁公車可讓您從那霸機場直達飯店或景點,非常方便。機場接駁公車的服務大多可達沖繩北部和中部地區,且有多種路線,若有搭乘需求,可在網路上預約,或者若現場有空位,也可直接搭乘。

機場接駁公車預約資訊可參閱以下網站

關於機場接駁公車的路線與時間表,可參閱沖繩巴士株式會社。乘車處資訊可參閱公車車站的介紹

觀光巴士

觀光巴士是非常適合到島上許多熱門景點的交通方式。觀光巴士有兩種,一種是一般類型,另一種是可包車的觀光巴士。一般類型的觀光巴士會讓有預約的乘客優先上車,但若現場有空位也可直接上車。

包車的觀光巴士則一定得先預約,是大型旅行團舒適旅遊的絕佳選擇。有些公車公司也有提供特殊的季節性導覽服務。

更多關於公車路線與預約的諮詢可參閱以下網站。

公車禮儀

博愛座附近請關閉手機或將手機轉為靜音,並避免交談。

無論是公車上、電車上、還是車站內都不可飲食、亂丟垃圾或吸菸。

若有攜帶較重或大型的行李,務必留意不可影響到其他乘客。

關於公車路線的詳細資訊可參閱Transport Navi Okinawa或是Bus Map Okinawa

okinawa by bus

Okinawa by Bus

Buses are a convenient way to get around Okinawa, especially on the main island

Okinawa’s main island is served by a convenient bus network that connects popular destinations. Options include local buses, airport services, and tour buses. Some remote islands also have bus services, but the situation varies from island to island.

Local services

public bus service okinawa

Community bus services operate across the main island. Fares can be paid with cash or an OKICA IC card. These rechargeable cards can be purchased at monorail stations, bus depots, and certain FamilyMart convenience stores around Okinawa. If you are paying in cash, it is important to note that ¥5,000 and ¥10,000 bills cannot be accepted on buses, so prepare change before boarding. You can use ¥1,000 bills and all coins except ¥1 and ¥5 coins.

Money-saving passes are available for unlimited bus travel, or a combination of bus and monorail travel. Choose between limited-area passes covering Naha, or all-access passes covering the entire island. For more information about bus passes, visit the Naha Bus counter in the domestic terminal of Naha Airport, the ticket office at the Naha Bus Terminal, or the Naha City Tourist Information Center. For online information, visit the Okinawa Bus Pass website.

For information on local bus routes and timetables, visit Okinawa Bus.

Airport services

Airport Limousine buses are a convenient way to travel from Naha Airport directly to your hotel or resort. There are several routes, and most service the northern and central parts of the island. You can make reservations for the Airport Limousine online, but you can also board without a reservation providing seats are available.

Visit the links below for Airport Limousine reservations.

For information on Airport Limousine routes and timetables, visit Okinawa Bus. For boarding locations, visit Aboard-Buses Guidance.

Tour buses

Tour buses are a great way to travel between some of the most popular sightseeing destinations on the island. There are two main types; regular sightseeing buses, and chartered buses. Regular sightseeing buses prioritize reservations, but can be boarded without a reservation depending on availability.

Chartered buses must be arranged in advance, and are perfect for large tour groups to travel comfortably. Some companies also offer special seasonal tours as well.

Visit the links below for more information about routes and reservations.

Bus etiquette

Please switch off mobile phones when near priority seats. Please set your phone to silent mode, and refrain from talking while aboard.

Please do not eat, drink, litter, or smoke aboard buses, trains, or in stations.

Be mindful of other passengers when handling heavy or oversized luggage.

For detailed route information, visit Transport Navi Okinawa or Bus Map Okinawa.